Serving the community since 1874.


Board of Directors are the members that the company elect each year to guide and run the business side of the fire company. These are mostly the behind the scenes jobs that many never understand or see.

Position Name Bio Link
President Scott Ziegler
Vice President Marge Podnistranzski
Treasurer James Keyser
Financial Secretary Rachel Dornisch
Recording Secretary Nicholas Matregrano
Trustee Christopher Melville
Trustee Ian Frederick
Trustee Loren Szczesny
Trustee Edward Graf